Welcome back readers.

It has been a wild and busy year in the Common Cents household. I apologize for dropping off the face of the earth for the last 6 months, but real life has demanded my time.

I have had so many things I have wanted to share in that time, but trying to write it out was on the bottom of my priority list.

I’m going to come back and give you what I can. I won’t be posting the weekly prices anymore. My grocery shopping habits have lost their schedule. I find that I have stocked up on so many things that I mostly only buy some fresh food and a couple sale items each week or two. I will gladly pass on copies of my spreadsheets if anyone wants to use them for their own.

What I would like to bring you are recipes that I try, money saving tips, online shopping resources, and health related news. I can’t guarantee any sort of scheduling, and I won’t be waxing poetic in my posts, but I will share what I have played with.

You are also more than welcome to ask me anything you think I may be able to give you an answer (or opinion) about. I’m also willing to test out recipes or techniques and share my results.

Let me know what I can do for you to make this a blog you want to keep coming back to. You can email me through the website, drop me a note on Facebook, or rant at me on Twitter.

 

Talk to you soon!

Posted on April 18, 2012, in Information, Tips and tricks. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

