I love free groceries.

Yesterday alone I ended up with quite the list of free products. I came home with:

  • Fantastic multi-purpose cleaner
  • Tostito’s salsa
  • Schick Hydro 3 razor
  • Mott’s garden cocktail
  • a dozen eggs

Between two stores I spent $72.48, after saving $25.64.

I also found dress pants at Ricki’s for $5.oo and another pair at Reitman’s for $10. All in all, a good week.

Tell us about your deals this week in the comments. I love to hear success stories.

Posted on May 26, 2011, in Coupons. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

