I now have a Facebook page!

I know that not everyone on my friends list wants to read about grocery shopping in the Peace Region, but you may be interested in my random information about food and all things related.

If you like getting my blog updates, you can like my page and continue getting my posts in your news feed. If you don’t want to read it, you can simply ignore this and you will no longer see my updates.

Common Cents Shopper Facebook Page

Chat at’cha later!

Posted on March 29, 2011, in Information. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

